

7550 SW 57th Avenue Suite 204, South Miami, FL 33143

Office:305-667-9031 Fax: 305-667-9032



BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2016-17

President, Executive Committee Member – Rene A. Guerra

- 1st Vice-President, Executive Committee Member Albert Tano
- 2nd Vice-President, Executive Committee Member Jose Bared
- Secretary, Architectural Committee Chair, Executive Committee Member, Randall Fiorenza
- **Treasurer**, Executive Committee Member Antonio Argiz
- Membership Committee Chair Trish Bell
- Membership Committee Co-Chair Bunny Bastian
- Security Committee Chair Richard Schulze
- Beautification Committee Chair Benjamin Leon III